modern era, a majority of people assume that being

In the modern era, a majority of people assume that being human being we possesses an uncountable alternates for everything. I partially agree wo5h the statement as it is said that an excess of anything cause destruction. This essay is going to articulate both sides of it with my perception in upcoming paragraphs. To embark on, if we talk about the opportunities which we get in our life. whether it is personal or professional and it is thoroughly up-to us in what way we make the most of them. For example, when a person knows that he has to take over his father 's finance and marketing business after graduation. In this way he opt a commerce stream in order to pursue his requirements. Moreover, by knowing that fact if he could not able to manage in business then there will be another options too as he can further study or job. For instance, unfortunately if his trade goes down therefore he would be able to get financial settled as he is well qualified. On the other hand, if experts are to be believed that the more resources we are given, the more we become subject to them. For example, if we talk about affulent teenager who does not bother regarding his future as he knows his parents have an huge empire which he is going to look after. consequently he lives a lavish lifestyle instead of working in any particular direction. if he has to do work hard in further, he would not be able to deal with situations as he is born with silver spoon and did not set any goal in life. To condule, I would say that as everything has its own pros and cons. likewise getting too many option in life may lead to destructions as well an emoluments. It is completely depends on us how we deal with these alternates.