In the past, the only transportation is horse, bike or take a walk.

In the past, the only transportation is horse, bike or take a walk. But over time, transportation right now is not just only horse. There's a car, motorcycle, and plane. Modern vehicle is invented not just for take human from one place to another place but it makes for comfy too. The owner of car is in line with increased the population of human. More human more car being purchased. When more car and other vehicle is on the road, there will be a lot of joy and of course problems.  Example of that problems is traffic and pollution. Car and motorcycle is a common transportation in Indonesia. The function is for our daily transportation and sometimes car and motorcycle is a hobby for some people. Since public transportation in Indonesia is not really good, lot of people is using their personal car and motorcycle. Using personal car is more comfortable because you had your own privacy. It's more safer, you don't have to be worry your stuff is going to missing and it's more easier to take you to your destination.