Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together.

In the salad days of the millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally. Regarding the notion that, whether schools should enrol students as per their academic abilities, while others are against it. However, different people have their distinct mindset. In my opinion, academic institutions should student of various skills and ability. Thus, everyone can experience each others part. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to share in its favour. Burden and pressure of different subjects will be reduced, correspondingly it will enable students to acquire knowledge without any anxiety, or any ramification. For instance, It has been found in many surveys that students who are pursuing their talent, they are more successful than others. Moreover, every individual has different abilities to perceive and cope with any problem, thereby it is paramount to pay heed on students as per their academic abilities which in turn will facilitate myriad positive things for school as well as for students. Shifting towards the second school of thought, Classification of students may create a negative atmosphere in schools, which is again erroneous for the growth of students, as it may bring feelings of discrimination, but if all students are coming together, then they can learn many valuable things which are essential to be successful such as they can mingle with students of various thoughts, mindset, skills, religions and so on, which students can never acquire from any book. In addition, In this sensible world, it will help students to foster harmony and fraternity thereby beneficial again for their future. Furthermore, various skills from students can create a fruitful fusion in school, which directly or indirectly disseminates positive ideas. In conclusion, I opine that skills assist students to elevate themselves in every point of life, and it can be possible with an effective collaboration of many abilities. Here, I support the latter one.