some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged other believe children who are taught to co operative rather than compete become more useful adults

today level of education is very high and very informative. in 21st century children are very smart and intelligent because they born in digital world and their parents are very serious about education and their career. and in this world two kind of people some people want to encourage their children for competition and some of people believe is co-operative is useful for better future growth. I believe both are useful thought of our society so first we will discuss how we can encourage children to competition. as we know that. we have so much talented children in our nation. so I believe competition can be a great source of motivation for children. and for encouraging children we can organize competition in their school. and it can be encourage children to work harder. because when these children leave school. their confidence will help them in real life competition