Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Various challenging views are aroused by different group of people against one of our today environmental problem. Whether we impede of some alteration in climate or conform our new method of life to the latest changes is controversial debate. I completely tend to decrease and control harmful activities that have a great impact on the earth. To begin with, the most rational justification is that the number of factories and amount of products has direct relationship with the effect on environment and temperature. That is to say, if authorities of supplying thousands of material wise deeply to cut down manufacturing unnecessary material, the desired outcome could be decrease in releasing of green-house gasses. As an illustration, imagine there were not one-used products. However, some of them are practical in supposed cases, lack of this kind of productions could not have significant role in human life. This type of view could lead to diminish climate change. In addition, another compelling argument against adopting changes is that the more fossil fuel is burnt, the more damage the earth is faced. To put it differently, the type of energy which is used in any aspects of industry contribute to deterioration of climate. Although, new sources are gradually becoming predominant, the consequence of utilizing current energy is beyond the capacity of nature in unprecedented rate to renew itself. Undoubtedly, some of earth’s features that are irreplaceable have been eradicated due to continues fluctuation in temperature. Take some extinct species which their life were overwhelmed by climate changes as a distinct example. They have completely been vanished in regard to nobody was not able to find a solution. In conclusion, in spite of offering various solutions, my firm conviction accompanies this reasonable method that we must control and alleviate whatever causes climate change.