Some people think that schoolchildren should take exams at the end of each year. with this opinion?

I agree with the statement that schoolchildren should take exams at the end of each year. I will state my opinion and support it with the appropriate arguments and examples. First of all, I think that when pupils know that there is an exam at the end of the school year they try not to miss classes and come prepared and ready for the lessons. This naturally raises the standard of each person’s education which enables them to be better citizens and in future serve well for their country. The second reason to support my opinion is the readiness of the teachers as well to be more disciplined and prepared. They will know that exams results are connected with their work, which means that good teachers will be more willing to prepare their students well and this will help them to be modern and better professionals. I want to give an example of my maths teacher. He is an excellent teacher and he always prepares us well for our year final exams. Finally, I want to reinforce my opinion that schoolchildren should take exams at the end of each year