some people think that robots are very important to humans future development while others think they are dangerous and have bad impact on society.

Nowadays, science and technology go hand in hand and create wonders for mankind. It is considered by some that robats plays Vital role to human’s future inovations, whereas others argue that machines bring the detrimental influence on the society. In my opinion, i believe that robots are essential for people planned. This essay will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments that technology developments, in other words, robots, they have prominent to our subsequent. Moreover, they can do any kind of manufacturing task if scientists build and code them. In fact, machines produce efficient job in a short time of period, simultaneously, they can save their time. It is also quite good for company’s economy. To give an example, over 60% of industry work done by robots in Japanese renowned car company Toyota. However, robots may have adverse effects on humans life. On the other hand, inhabitants think that machines are not safe on social fabric. If there are numerious robots work in manufacturing or other job action, there will be shortage of job for human. Furthermore, another drawback of dominating it is they could be developed high and want to domination human beings. Most of the time people give wrong command to the robots, and it can cause big harms owing to the fact that they do not have feelings. In conclusion, although, developing future depends on either human or robats. People should learn to control them in high level.