Gender discrimination should be eliminated

In the contemporary world, the gender inequality is always one the most severe issues that the human-being have to face. However, more and more citizens have become aware of elimating that problem. The main reason is men and women should have the same educational oppurtunites. Long time ago, just men can pursue higher education but the women, they have to stay at home and do a number of housework. In fact, female is considered to show that they can perform nearly perfect in any kind of fields and have the same potential as male. As a result, if the gender misconception is dimissed, then the weaker sex is allowed to have knowledge, perhaps finding geniuses which can develop nations is not a trouble. In addition, the feminine can receive freedom, and their own sentimental attachment. Many people still look down and impose backward ideas on women. If the sex discrimation disappears, the girl will not be impacted by any stereotypes or domestic violences in the community, they can improve their social status. In essence, sexual inequality has to be eliminated so that women can reside freely and do not need to follow any social norms.