Parents should encourage their children to take less time on study rather than physical fitness with this

Parents should definitely forced their kids to take less time on study and more spent time on physical activities. I completely agree with this notion as well as health is on of the most thing that is very curious to all People. To commence with, nowadays a lot of young ones has worked hard to having a good marks in their examination but I believe that parents encourage their kids to less time give students due the fact that it is true that if the health is fit then human is capable to do whatever. Moreover, another reason is why children should provide more time physically activity that is very beneficial for to keep maintain a healthy and balance an immune system such as yoga, walk, exercises and many more. For example a survey conducted by the university of californium which revealed that 90% children went to for walk 2-3 hours every in the morning due to they believe that first is health other things is second. Additionally, there are many others factors is responsible for the health if the children are aware for their health then obviously they can concentrate on their study easily while physical activities is play an important roles to developed children mind and keep active. Furthermore, secondly physical fitness forced to younger more spent time to do exercise and eating fresh food rather than fast food. Also, they helpful to eat fresh fruits, green vegetables and take a one glass milk. For instance an article published by the times newspaper which stated that 70% children were aware their health fitness and take fresh foods in America. To conclude, I believe that it is very important to keep fit health due to if the health is well than people can do anything as well as tough study.