Some people think that Roberts are very important to humans future development,while other think they are dangerous and have negative effect on society. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

Nowadays, some individuals prefer to have Roberts for the overall coming growth of human beings, whereas, other consider Robert as a harmful element and can have worse impact on their lives. In my opinion, Roberts may have some justified merits for humans, but we can not deney that it also have few despondent impact on society. To begin with, artificial humans are very advantageous for the development of the country. In other words, they can carry out several complicated tasks, such as, bomb defuse and risky machinery works. Consequently, it may assist to protect the human labour from any kind of accidents. For instance, nation namely, chaina and Japan have been doing their most of work throughout Roberts and they are on top place in term of technology. On the other hand, artificial gadgets may also have various troublesome contexts in humans life. firstly, if Roberts are doing most of the work, it can lead to un employment crisis in the country, which is not suitable for general public their jobs will be snatch and effect the growth of countries as well. Secondly, if people will totally rely on Roberts, it can cause some chronic health issues. To explain, people will choose to adopt sedentary lifestyle, due to which they can become pathetic and can suffer from obesity. Thus, it is essential to do activities everyday to feel fit and healthyIn conclusion, Roberts can create a little opportunities for individuals, but are not appropriate at human replacement without Roberts life will be smooth running