Nowadays modern gadgets are widely used by young people and the use of these products reduces their creativity. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the usage of modern devices has entirely adapted by the youths. I disagree with this statement because modern devices enhance creativity, and then many professional artists are also using for work and inspire young people. Many high-tech devices are allow youths to reduce their workload instead of creativity. Due to the advancement in technologies, devices have various options for enhance creation skills. In some cases they challenge youths to overcome new approach and introduce new comprehensive works. For instance, I pad, which is an Apple company's product, has received the latest version where common people are also create 3d model by assembling different dismantle parts within limited time. Furthermore, even many professional artists are using it to reduce time consumption. Many artists create astonishing abstract art works which are famous all around the world. These complex art works become an inspiration for youths and allow them to complete rivals by producing more complexity work. For these reasons I completely disagree that modern gadgets reduce young people creativity. For insurance, the amazing spider Man, which is an Oscar winning movie, was create by 270 artists with the advancement of techniques. In conclusion, modern gadgets reduce time consumption, and these gadgets provide essential tools which become the inspiration for youths.