Women are better in child care than men. Therefore, they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. Do you agree with this or not. v. 2

Children nourishing is more important for child future. Some people deem that women is good for upbringing children insted of doing job. It seems to me above sentence are totally wrong in my opinion. I will explain my view in this below paragraphs. To begin with, women and men are both equally responsible for child growing. As per says many people women have natural sence of nourishing child, men also have some quality and emotions to their child growth. For example, children can learn gender equility from their guardians. Secondly, nowadays, women are everywhere in the world on the top positions of companies. Women should not be pressure for their child nourishment. To illustrate, many companies now depending on women, moreover if they leave their job or bussines companies economic situation are disturb. Thirdly, many popular personalities also grow their child as parents by helping each others. It is true that, women can better in upbringing child because they know about their child emotions and many daughters can explain their situation with mother. Despite that, women should also focus on their dream jobs. To conclude, guardiance can better take care of their child equally. And they both responsible for children bright future. However, children will learn from their parents which is good or bad things.