Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In some parts of the world, some people think that it’s better to approve bad situations, for exemplify, jobs you are not satisfied of or the reduction in your money. On the other hand, other individuals believe that you have to do your best to get rid of this situation. To a certain extent I agree that sometimes you ought to accept that. However, I also opine that trying so hard to improve your life is a necessity. On the one hand, sometimes people don’t have another choice. So they ought to receive it as it’s. Therefore, if you are satisfied with such circumstances, you will not over thinking about it so you become more comfortable and less stressed. For instance, if you have a deterioration in your financial condition in a period of time, you may think a lot about it; consequently, get nervous and stressed, but when you are ok with it and be patient, then you will be more relax. On the other hand, some citizens persuade others to push themselves to their limits and work hard to end this case. While you are trying to pass this, it may work. If you did it, your life would get better and you get much more satisfied and happy. For example, when someone is encountering hardships in his job, then searching for another one which is more suitable for him, finally he finds it. For sure he will become pleased. I opine that, if you face hardships, try to find solutions for it, but if it didn’t work, then don’t get disappointed, just take your breath and relax. All in all, I feel that whether getting satisfied about your case is positive or negative situation is quite subjective, depending on the circumstances of the person.