Nowadays it is possible to move Ocean creatures from their Natural Habitat at sea and have them the located in amusement park for the purpose of peoples recreation do it you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

The relative benefits and drawbacks of transferring marine animals from sea to amusement park is a matter of concern. Although there are some demerits associated with it, however, the merits seem to outnumber them. To begin with, on the negative side, as the creatures are captured in the cells for the entertainment of the public, but they are no longer be able to set themselves freely in the vast water bodies. For example, dolphins are trapped from oceans and kept in pools for pursuing public. On the contrary, they get scattered from their original habitat and local species. Not only this, but due to an autonomous state creatures can not develop their natural skills like poaching, which are essential for their survival. From positive aspect, parks are proved to be paramount in different ways. First of all, when animals are confined in parks apart from relishing the people, they can also acquire training for survival techniques. With the reference to previous example, dolphins are customised in parks, along with it, they attain proper training from experts unless they are in their natural habitat. Secondly, a new type of species are reproduced from existing one to combat with the problem of extinction. As a result, an old species are superseded by the new ones. For instance, a plethora of breeding programs held in every part of the world to sustain these animals. In conclusion, even though the water animals lose their freedom and unable to inherit their natural skills. However, they can learn new skills from experts and breeding can also take place to produce new species.