Some people think that reading e-books are meore beneficial. Discuss the topic and give your opinion.

It is true that, nowadays so many people read e-books by the phone or computer. We mayse advantages and diadvantages of this case. Onthe one hand, there are lots of facilities of reading e-books and it was considered very comfortable way by teaders. Firstly, because of the internet readers can find it easily that exactly they write the book's name and search on the google programm and they can start reading that bookwithout delivery service. Secondly, if we buy the books by the internet we will not loose our money because it it cheaper than tradition books. Thirdly, by purchasing it we may provide our friends with book that we may help them via sharing it. And finally, permanent problem belongs to books is always carrying them that reading e-books also provides relief that only one phone contain allour books. On the other hand, usually negative sides of the e-books are admitted by readers. One of the most harmful side is our eyes may damaged that it always escorts out injurious ray, even it's ray may brings on serious disease considered stress. Furthermore, during reading it of course, people digrass from reading, their contemplation may break that especially teenagers turn to other things such as telegram, instagram or someone may send massage. As a result, they do not understand the meaning of the sentences in book and at the time when they be online cruel people may lead them to awful things such as crime, killing and others. For example, people who want to have committed crime cheated my friend last month therefore, he committed crime and sent tomoral control home. In conclusion, although reading e-books considered with many wrong sides readers may read them with most facilities that they do no come across difficulties related to books.