Some people think that public health is a the responsibility of the government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In modern countries, some people think that government responsible for public health and others think that people responsible for their own health the aim of this essay is to discuss different ideas along with my personal point of view. On the one hand, some people who support government should responsible for humans health, that it has some positive consequences. In other words when viruses like (covid-19) come to countries in this case government responsible for population health because people unable to protect themselves from viruses. In additionally government should create a lot of comfortable and good condition hospitals for humans. for example when rise number of illness and hospitals not well and not enough places for disease people in this situation government more responsible then humans. On the other hand there are associated opposing views that humans responsible to their own health. In other words only people can control their selves and only they able to take medicine at the time when they ill because government can not control people life. Government only able to caution about illness and give a medicine when humans located at a hospital if humans do not care their selves and do not protect their selves from viruses, like government suggest in this case government unable to do something Finally, in my opinion government or humans experience, depends on the position being applied for. Take for example government should protect population from viruses or illness and humans should eat or drink normally and take a medicine when government suggest. In conclusion, government should stay in the background of humans and people should live healthy and take a medicine at the time.