Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, advanced technology provides numerous gadgets to authorised person to observe everything. Sameas like the facelity of cell pgone tracker and secondly camera put citizen under surveillance. However, people are sometimes unaware So, is this a good point or bad for residents? To embark with, the security cemera is beneficial in areas where the crime rate is high, Thus, this product records every surrounding movment of place and people. So, it is difficult for criminal to steal anything from that area. Additionally, in some places like bank, supermarket the offense also decreases. Similarly, in cell phone the call-log even trace the device with IMEI number of mobile-phone. Moreover, if a crime happened then camera can provide footage and cellphone tracker gives location of suspect to lawful person. On the other hand, for some reason these technology have drawback for mankinds personal safety like information, photos, location, conversation. Nowadays, human being uploads their imageson social media, where some criminal takes advantages of it. Along with, there are hacker who hack the security cameras and take some precious clips from it. For example some non-visible camera located it private place for safety, but the illegal workers take benefits of it with the help of hacking those devices. All in all, as per above mention points all these advancement is essantial but it also need to be secure. Therefore, to coclude cellphone tracking and security camera are helpful to reduce the crime rate and it has more pros than cons. So, in future more development in these gadgets is necessary.