Some people think that PUBG should not be allowed to students.

Playing computer games such as Pubg and Fortnite have become increasingly popular among students, if not adults. Many people constantly complain that children should not be authorized to play these games. However, there are others who believe that online games are beneficial for young people. I completely agree with the assertion that establishing bans on Pubg and Fortnite is a right way to do, and will give my reasons below. Online games such as Pubg and Fortnite can certainly distract students from school. Distraction from homework could have a far-reaching impact on their school marks, because bag grades at school means that a student will probably pass the annual exams with low results. Passing school exams are vital, as most universities will refer to them. Doing this means that pupils will not have a well paid work. This argument demonstrated, I believe, that computer games should be prohibited to children. Just as a distraction, being absorbed in playing games may have a detrimental influence on children's eyesight. The screens of whether computers or phones emit a bright and harmful light that in turn, unhealthy for people's eyes. This can be seen by the number of studies that already attributed the deterioration of eyesight to modern technology such as television, computers and telephones. Emission from these devices can also cause health problems, for example cancer, as most people use mobile phones while they are charging, and uncharged gadgets can therefore induce a system collapse. As a result, online games may not be only harmful, but also lead to phone's crash. Finally, certain computer games, namely PUBG or Fortnite can prompt students to commit a crime, as the main purpose of these games is to kill rivals. In America, for instance, over a third of its crimes are basically done by teenagers, and in most cases the reason was the overload of playing games. This is mainly bacause of a content that many online games, namely violence. After having commited a crime teenager will consequently be imprisoned, so it means that in the future these people will be faced with financial issues. This demonstrates that computer games could encourage students to do a crime. In conclusion, PUBG and Fortnite certainly distract students from homework, it may also has a deleterious effect on their eyesight and urge children to commit a crime, but it would be better if such games were not allowed to children.