a product you really adore or one you totally dislike xmany

The product that I really adore, use and think it is essential for me is the cell phone due to its many characteristics and advantages. Later the product that I like the least is the plastic bag for all the damage and consequences that it generates to the planet. To begin with, it is not a secret to anyone that the cell phone makes our lives easier, we really need it for our daily lives. The cell phone has become an indispensable item in the lives of adults and increasingly among children. And it is not only a means to receive and answer calls, now smartphones allow us to do multiple activities such as internet browsing, interaction on social networks, chatting, taking photos, recording videos, even to answer important emails from our work. Some advantages are: You can call quickly in case of an emergency, it facilitates communication with people who are not around you and it is comfortable, you can take them everywhere, etc. On the other hand, we have plastic bags. Do we really need them Plastic bags? They pollute and are not necessary and none is recycled. By consuming less and better, we protect the environment. The plastic bag is the star product of our throw-away culture, which wastes large amounts of materials and energy to make ephemeral single-use products, often superfluous. Plastic bags can be replaced by durable and ecological containers or systems (cloth bags, resistant plastic, paper bags, shopping carts. . . ). Both its manufacture and distribution and its subsequent treatment cause major environmental problems. For all these reasons, I consider that their disappearance is necessary. Serious damages Ocean pollution, river pollution, a danger to birds, accelerate global warming, etc. In conclusion, cell phone is one of the best products on the market for their multiple functions, if they are used correctly and appropriately. Let's reduce the consumption of plastic bags as this has great consequences for the planet and for ourselves.