Is it important that everyone in the society is treated in the same way? Why? /Why not? Write a 200-250 word essay. Discuss the questions above and give your view on how prejudice and discrimination might be overcome.

​Nowadays people have different attitude to each other in the varied ways. Someone hates just for skin; one likes only own citizens and so on. Against the background of recent events in the USA, many people express thoughts about racism and other discrimination principles in a human society. This essay will discuss about disparity in our world. Personally, I believe that all people are different and the governments need to find the correct way for relevant group of people that they will be happy. ​First of all, the main reason is human inequality biologically. Some people can raise a 100 pounds rock, others – imagine and produce the well-known pictures. So, the evolution plays with humans and decides which characteristic is suited to person the best. That is why, people are not equal physically. In fact, Afro-American are faster and stronger than people of Eastern countries. ​Another reason comes from history. From ancient times, the white people managed Afro-American population and called them as labourers. In most cases, European countries was more developed than African, so people, who came from there needed to earn money (we can see it today); either European civilization captured a country and controlled their inhabitants. For example, there are a big number of African countries which called as colony and were managed by European countries such as France, Portugal, Spain etc. ​In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the government should pass correct laws that prevent discrimination people. Also, they need to analyse social groups and their behavior to understand people and propagate to respect each other.