Some people think that private health care is better of every one other say that health care shoult be free of charge and run buy the government

Health care facility is basic right every human and health care plays important role in human history so government health care center and private health care center both should try to give their best. It goes without saying that diseases increasing day by day. These are serious problem for our society. But health care are giving life saving treatment. Some people say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government. According to me this statement does not valid because private health care provides a lot of facilites and good service. Secondly, private health care hires excellent doctors and pay high salary of doctor. They can not give treatment with out any charge. Because private sector also spends a lots of money on latest treatment technology, machines and other gadgets. On the other hand some people think that government must provide health care free of charge in small town and villages. Because in that areas people cannot afford health care treatment. In conclusion government should provide health care free of charge in some limits according of people's financial condition.