Some people think that private health care is better for the people. Others say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government. How far given?

Although, it is thought by a bound individual's health service shouldn't be controlled by privately operated medical companies and, I would argue that there came more advantages for people utilize private strength services and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, there are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that state hospitals are often large and difficult to run. Therefore, multifarious civilians go to private hospitals, owing to the fact that there have shorter waiting lists for operations and appointments. Moreover, This can be proved by an example, several private energy institutions build mountainous areas which provide a good opportunity for patients to have improved well-being care, especially those for the minority group. In addition, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that private strength community provides to patients have their room and also more comfortable facilities. In brief, all these merits stand in good stead. However, some pitfalls negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend, but one of the most alarming ones is that the costs that humans spend for those kinds of services are extremely expensive rather than the norm. For instance, as the state hospitals prefer using costly modern technology and equipment, the prescription charges are higher. Lastly, in some cases, because the treatment decisions mainly depend on profit, quality of care might suffer. Hence, it is apparent why many against this trend. In conclusion, despite above mentioned pessimistic arguments, I opine that private healthcare should not be eliminated because it offers competitive and qualitative medical services to the people.