Some people think that physical strength is more important than mental one in sports.

The importance of health in sports which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that physical health plays crucial role in sports. However, others have conflicting views and stands for mental strength instead of physical one. This essay shall elaborate both views including my opinion. To commence with, there are many reasons would be suitable with the former view. Firstly, games required a fit and fine person, as unhealthy people would no longer be able to do their best even if they are strong at their mind. Secondly, not only at strength level but an ill body will never be suitable for sports as they are not that much fine with their requirements. To be specific, many sports requires topest physical health such as kabbdi where a person is really needed for having a pure health in order to beat other competitors. Consequently, they made a larger difference. On the flip side, others maases considered mental health is superior than physical levels. As game changers are rely on the clever and sharpest minds. So, not a healthy body plays paramount role indeed freshest minds do. Moreover, decision making quility is the need of an hour. To elaborate, in various types of games like volleyball, Cricket and many international level sports have a huge demand of right decision makers in the form of team captains. So, if a person is okay with his Physical levels but unable to make good and lucrative decisions for his team than such Physical health is useless. Going through my perception, I strongly believe in " A healthy mind lives in a healthy body". So, for me both are essential in sports and both of them are like a pillar into game sectors. How one can on merely rely on one thing as we all need a disease free body, as well as a healthy mind. To conclude, although masses have conflicting views but one should really consider about one thing that a bike needs both wheels in order to run faster.