Nowadays mAny jops are stressfull and the working day is longer. reasons and solution.

It is general acknowledged that in cutting edge era, some people believe that prospective are much tidenous and working days are too big. There are several facts behind this view and numerous methods to address this issue and these are I will discuss in the upcoming fragments. Commencing with factors, why jobs become stress buster? The conspicuous reason is rising the inflation. To elaborate it, nowdays, nobody can stay without money, so everyone start work day and night for fullfilling their fundamental needs. Though extra work increase saving money, but it bad impact on health and then it cause feel stress and tidenous. The convincing fact is that company give offers to customers that if person do extra work then they will get extra money and bonus. Despite it is bad for people health and mind but they do so, after that they get highly weakness. There are several tecquines to solve this problem. Most importantly, governments should make law about reducing working hours and then people will not do extra work. Neatly, government should provide fun classes, then they can enjoy and get refreshment. Owing to this, they can proper focus on their work. Conclusion, although jobs are stresser but government take steps regarding working hours. In my opinion, government should provide discount on everything for people.