Some people think that physical health is more important for win sports

Although it is believed by some people that, mental strenght is more important for achieve best rank in sport, some people think that muscle health is more crucial for win in sports. This essay discuss both opinions and argue why physical health is more important as compare to mental health. Out of all argument, the strongest one to prove my view is that, mental strenght plays vital role not only in focus on goals but also give clear strategy to tackle opponent. In other words, some sports need only mental strenght such as chess, carrom and many more. In addition, if physical health is powerfull but mental health is not then players dose not win any games. This can be seen by the growing number of people in the Japan who pay attension in mental health for win games instead of physical fit. Despite of benefits, which mental health brought with us, muscle strenght is more crucial for many sports. First of all, majority of sports have required physical fitness to tackle oppnents. In other words, without muscle body oppornent players easily win the match. For example, this can be seen by the increasing number of people in the India who join gym for muscle body rather than mental health. To conclude, this essay acknowledges that, mental health is important for decide goals although physical strenght is usefull. I believe that physical health is more crucial out of both.