how can individuals best learn to manage their money

Expenditure management is a vital skill for an individual. Different people may use quite a wide variety of methods to handle the amount of money they spend of various items. However, how to learn these mathods has always been an important question for human. I, as a new young individual in the world of adults, have got some opinons in my mind about this subject. Firstly and most importantly, I think the best way to learn anything, from a simple task like turning the tv on to a complicated one like driving a car, is to observe. In other words, having a good role model to monitor their actions and mainly the profits and results they have gained by doing a task lead an individual toward learning that skill by their bones. As an example, if a child sees their parents overcoming the financial obstacles much easier by using specific types of money management techniques, that child is seemed to gain profit of those techniques as well in their adulthood. Another way which is riskier than the previous one and may contain several undesirable outcomes in the very first times, is to the technique of exam and error. It means to try various methods on your own, and based on the results that you have experienced, you can make a decision, whether to use the technique again or to transfer to a new method. As I mentioned earlier, this way may let you down at first, since you may lose some part of your money due to the bad mangement. Though, you can always get some piece of advice from a kind parent or a close friend. Personally speaking, I have always gained profit from the methods that I learned mostly from my mother. I have seen how organized our household expenditure has been during different stages of our life, from hardship to prosperity. However, there may be some situations in our lives in which we do not have access to a trustworthy person to guide us about our money. Therefore, the second technique may come handy as well.