Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success other argue that happiness dependent on different factors. Discuss both view and give your opinion

In in this contemporary era, it has become debatable issue whether happiness in life fully rely on money or other aspectssp. so, this essay will shed light both sides due to some specific reasons which will be elaborated in my impending textual. on the one hand side inverted, there are myriad reasons why money play vital role in happiness. first and foremost important point is that nowadays all individuals want to live in comfortable life as well as they have plathro of demand in their life, which can be fulfilled after being rich. So that, money is a powerful weapon, which used for meeting the needs of individuals. As a result people feel happy in their life. On the other hand side, though money has contribute to give happiness to some extent, other factors are more important for getting happiness in life. First of all, individuals feel more happy after having good relationship among family. Since, they share their feelings with their family members as well as they can easily find solution of any problem if they live in family. Therefore, this factor very helpful for giving happy life to individuals. Turning to next, happiness also related to good health of individual's, because if people never suffer from health hazards then they can live happy in their life. so that, healthy people can get everything in their life which gives them happiness. Consequently, happiness more dependent on other factors as compared to money. To sum up, all the money is very helpful for fulfilling basic necessities of life, other factor are more effective forgetting happiness in life, that is why people should not be neglected at any cost.