Some people feel that entertainers (e. g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

it is a belief by some section of society that people who entertain have been able to charge a hefty sum. In this essay, I will enunciate upon the ideas for my rationale and will ponder upon other professions that should have better pay. Firstly, its an individual's niche skill through which one entertains the world. The entertainer creates his own space in the respective field with his or her unique talent. The monopoly of anything with huge demand always has a premium value. For example, Micheal Jackson, one of the richest dancers, had his own style of dancing and because of, that he was always in demand for concerts. Secondly, performers work really hard since childhood to nurture their skills and invest all their life to reach the zenith. The time and efforts they invest in to succeed in life will eventually bring in fame and wealth. So, I opine with this line of thought that talent has no boundaries and deserving should be paid enough for his efforts. On the contrary, there are many other professions, in my opinion, that deserves more as compared to the present scenario. To begin with, the soldiers protecting the nation on the border, I feel, are deprived of the required fame and wealth. They are not paid enough salaries as compared to other industries. These people are always on the toes in a vivid situation where they can lose their life at any given point in time. Further, the workers who clean the surrounding every day are void of necessary respect and money. These are the ones who are doing odd jobs which many people will refrain from taking up. For instance, in a recent government survey, the majority of the crowd in the below poverty line are cleaners. In conclusion, undoubtedly, the folks with unique talent should be paid as per their demand and skill. However, I opine that another section of society who risk their life and doing odd jobs also deserve equal fame and prosperity in life.