Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. some people, however, think that other type of progress are equaly important for a country

It may consider by many governments that, financial growth is the main paramount targeted zone in their legislation. where as, it is oftenly argued by some people that, nevertheless, there are also other sectors, which intend to be concentrate and put industrious to obtain improvements. First, it is a true fact that, government provide more concentration and harwork to reach a great strength in the economical area. Because, money plays a significant role in the development of the country. Moreover, they oftenly pursue a strict legislation to put an advantage in the financial department. Subsequently, the authorities vigorously advance the improvements and substantialy make a convenient way to strengthen their economy. Additionaly, value of money is one of the most inevitable property in the terittory. As well as, it eradicate all the detrimental problems, which was encountered by the nation from other countries. A good illustration for this is, tremendous growth in the finance sector keeps a pertinent way of silent from all the pitfall danger from other regions. Apart from that, it mainly belived some people that, there are plethora of other sectors also intend to obtain advantage, which are imperative for the future of the nation. For instance, a better education level for all people, that will be lead to an extremely powerful youth. As a result, it will mitigate the lack of knowledge and communication barrier. Consequently, it stimulate the young people to reach a high level of carrer, which was merely a positive movement for discover some future scinetists. For example, one of my friend gain good awareness in the science subject by the government, who provide a better taught. There after, he will famous as an young future scientist in the chemistry field. In conclusion, a great economy strength adavantage for the nation. In my opinion, additionaly also plan to provide more importance in other areas because that may lead to find some famous indiviguals in the future.