Schools have a limited amount of money to spend.some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In modern world education plays a crucial role and therefore require investments as a matter of priority. However, available money are limited and the optimal way of its spending still engenders debates. There is a common opinion that the most effective way to utilize finance resources is a remunerations to competent teachers. On the other hand, some people suppose that technical means of education like electronic devices is more reasonable. Considering the first opinion, it is undeniable that despite ever-growing expansion of innovative technologies, the role of a teacher continues to be prevalent in educational process. That is why spending money on teacher's salaries has been proven to be an efficacious method to enhance the quality of imparting knowledge in schools. Examining the second view on the issue, the conclusion can be drawn that technical equipment of the classroom is also has significant impact on the organization of learning process. There is a plethora of computer systems designated specifically for educational purpose and their immence efficiency should not be underestimated. Investigating advantages and disadvantages of both approaches to money spending, I came to realization that either teachers and computers are indespensable in modern education. However, my personal believe is that teachers are slightly more importartant because if teachers in school have low qualification, they will not be able to use expensive electronnic devices properly and in this case spending money to more proficient teachers is better solution.