Some people think that people should go to University to further their education while others think that they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders to serve society discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, people often believe that students should go to the universities for higher education. However, some people believe that instead of studying students should start working in a desired field. I do not agree with this statement because I personally think that education is very important and in this essay will explain why. On the one hand, degree plays a vital role in person's life. Firstly, for the for some specific profession degree must be there, without having specific knowledge about the subject it is not possible to get into the profession. For example, MBBS degree is required to become a doctor. Moreover, person having University degree can have better understanding about some subject. So, studies will always help the person in future. On the other hand, there are some specific fields where experience plays an important role than education. For example painting is the field where person need more experience to get perfection. So, if person has a genuine interest in particular thing like painting or singing there is no requirement of degree. In conclusion, higher studies are required to gain knowledge and skills, but it is also true that for some fields experience can play a big role. All in all, in education will always help even if person is having experience his education will not be a drawback of anykind.