Some people think that people should choose thier job based on income in order to provide security for thier family.

There are certain amount of people who choose income for the security of thier family. Money is a very crucial ingredient while choosing a place to work. Earning a decent amoumt of money is important for one's satisfaction. There are many other important factors for choosing a job. As of nowadays due to the increase in living standards it has been difficult for people to work with a decent amout of salary. People usually look out for jobs that pay above average. With the decent income, everyday expenses such as food, transport, rent, etc one would find it difficult to survive. A persons salary determines the status in the society. A person's success depends on his salary. Many students take loan for thier education and then start paying it off as soon as they get jobs. There are other factors which are important in choosing a job. People usually before signing the contract ask for the job security. It is the most important factor. Nowadays companies usually go down in market in such conditions people should not lose thier jobs on a single notice. Another important factor is the environment of the workplace. A person should feel happy and comfortable in thier workplace. Another factor is about the future promotions of the job. A promotion satisfies a person and makes the person more hard working. In conclusion, while money matters the most other aspects also matter equally in choosing a job.