In some countries, people encourage students to find part-time jobs while some people don't. wnreq

In the modern times, the pupils have been motivated to do some work along with their studies. Some people support students for part-time jobs while others don’t. In my opinion, there are benefits of doing the part- time work. In the forthcoming paragraph I will discuss the views and explain my point with valid reasons. On one hand, there are many advantages of part time jobs. By this I mean that the students, who are doing work along with their education, can support their parents financially. In addition to this, they can be independent in their early times. Apart from this, in many countries, education is very costly. Not every parent can afford it, so in this case the part time job can be a life savior for the students as well as to the parents. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages also. As the part time work can be a burden to the student. Moreover, this will adversely affect their studies. Because at the time when students have to do their home task, they have to go to work to support their family. Conclusively, it can be a burden to the pupils at very early age, and sometimes the growth is highly affected and sometime it is a cause of depression in teenagers. Although there are many pros of part time work, its disadvantages cannot be ignored. To wrap up I think that apart from all the negative consequences, the above statement has always help students to achieve their goals.