In modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or to produce clothes and medicine test.

In this modern era many folks think that there is no need to killing living creatures for the purpose of nutritious diet, the production of clothes and in medical research. I agree with the statement because there are other ways to get all these things with the help of advancement in technology. Today, we found a lot of ways to get healthy diet without killing the animal. First and foremost people can get same nutrition, minerals, taste and vitamins by eating other food stuff which they will get by consuming meat such as soya beans which is rich in fat and fibre. It also helps them to maintain their body healthy and protect them from different diseases. for example a survey conducted reports that individual who eat vegetarian food are seen more healthier as compare to non-vegetarian masses. As a result, they can maintain their health in appropriate way and also prevent themselves from ailments which they will get infected from animals meat. Furthermore, Presently there is no need to kill the animals for the production of clothes because we can get these clothes in the form of the synthetic fur and synthetic silk which look like the real and it does not involve the cruelty of animals. In addition, we are all we are no one to kill the animal for the benefit of our life. Consequently, it is become possible to test the medicines on computers or labs instead of on animals. In conclusion, with the rapidly development in high-tech media it is become possible that one should stop using innocent animals for food, clothes or medical purpose; alleviate this problem with other methods and respect the live and freedom of living creatures.