Some people think that parents should teach their parents how to be a good members of society. . . . . .

People have different views whether children should be thought how to become a good citizen of community from their father and mother or school. While some individuals argue that parents should teach their kids the ways to be a good member of society, I agree with those who think that children should learn this from their educational institution. To embark on, it is generally considered that parents are the first tutors of a child. In other words, a new born baby tend to follow his mom and dad's every footstep and try to copy them. And thus if parents do something negative like smoking in front of their child, they will be influenced by their activities. Secondly, it is quite natural that children always imitate their parents, so it is a big opportunity for every parent to teach them a plethora of paramount important lessons by doing such positive tasks or by telling various types of valuable stories. For insurance, A friend need a friend indeed, this kind of work helps a child to be a valuable person of a country. On the other hand, there are a few sophisticated reasons why I believe that school is the best place for pupils to acquire a number of characteristics which support them to build themselves as a reliable individual of a nation. Firstly, a student spends his most of the time at school with his mentors and friends compared to home. So it would be better if teachers teach them regarding the roles of a good citizen besides their academic books. However, nowadays, an increase amount of parents remain busy with their important activities in their professional life so that they can not manage as much as time to teach something needy to their sons or daughters. For example, in Japan more than 60% of parents work in outdoor and their children spend their maximum time at educational institution. Thus, I think teachers should provide lessons to learners how to be a better person in a society. In conclusion, it is widely believed that parents have been a great impact on their children life, but in this case school plays a vital role to make a pupil a civilian of a country in my opinion.