Do you think that hard work is enough, or does a person also need some talent to achieve difficult goals? Provide reasons to support your opinions.

In my opinion, hard work is enough to achieve difficult goals. If you have got some talents, it would be better. However it doesn't mean you must have talent to succeed in life. There is a bunch of people who become successful just because of hard work. Some people didn't even finished high school or didn't get a proper education. Despite those defects, they became famous for example Thomas Edison. No matter who you are, where you from, you can achieve your goals unless you give up on yourself. If you give up on yourself, even God can't help you. What matter most is you and your mindset. If you think you can, then you can. Once you've made up your mind, no one can stop you from achieving your goals. Another reason I believe so is because I have heard about a lot of people who starts from zero and become one. I believe there is nothing in the world stronger than someone who is trying the best he can. Talent is like a gift, but if you don't have one you can find or create it. Most important of all is hard work and undying spirit.