Millions of people in the world do not have enough to eat. What do you think are some of the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to reduce it?

It is believed that millions of communities in the world do not have enough foodstuff to feed. Consuming food is the most vital activity to maintain life. In this essay, I would like to demonstrate several elements and measures regarding this topic. First of all, the main motivation which causes malnutrition is population size. The more crowded the earth is, the more stuff is missing. This may lead to discrimination between the rich and the poor. People with no access to money to buy things like animals or even fruit trees to complement their other agricultural activities tend to be vulnerable. For instance, high population growth across the developing world means there are more mouths to feed and smaller farm sizes to produce food. Focusing on the solutions, the government in underdeveloped economy countries should enforce birth-control. Furthermore, launch charity campaigns to help disadvantaged society. Secondly, another vital reason is the low productivity in agriculture. Farmers who lack skills and education can not manufacture the best productions. Sometimes the land can produce more food with better practices but the laborer proficiency is at a low level. To deal with this issue there are some measures that the authorities invest the amount of money in improving their country’s farming productivity. Last but not least, training farmers in improved horticulture techniques such as crop rotation, drip irrigation and the planting of trees. In conclusion, the population increasing and depressed production are two main reasons for famine. The unions play a crucial role in solutions to reduce deprivation such as launch donation and develop producer’s experience.