Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of the technology.In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt that many things has changed in the last few decades. Some changes are better and some changes are worse. One of the thing changed is the technology and because of technology there are many changes in people's interact and communication with each other. Without any doubt, technology affected the relationships type. In past, people do face to face conversation and people use to wait for their friends and relatives for conversation. In past, there was no quick technology to contact between person to person. There was only one way to communicate with other people and that was letter. The biggest drawback of letter was that it was very slow and insecure. People used to afraid to write their personal communication. Now the things have changed, people from far distance can contact their friends and relatives very easily and very quickly. Technology development is the positive development because level of interaction system is increased and so, people can contact their family members quickly and any time. There are many types of mediums which are available now such as internet, video calling, etc. It is become possible because of the technology changes so, improvement in technology is the positive development. To conclude, the technology provide faster interact at any time anywhere in the world but still I see some detriments in the development. For example, the very high cost of internet. Another is, many elder people have not knowledge of this modern technology.