The number of old people is increasing in many countries. Some people think this causes problems, whilst other people think that old people have an important role to play. How far do you agree or disagree

Present days younth midset is changed most of them not interested to have childrens that's why old people are increasing in many countries. In my opinion, in a country oldage people are increasing means in long term they are going to suffer in ample ways. To begin with, in a country oldage people increase means that is going to be countless of problems in the future. The reason is, country work labor will decrease and this going to effect on country income tax. More over, investments and infrastructure will going to effect significantly all these leads to destroy the country economy. For instance, in japan youth force is reduced and most of the people are oldage people that's why japan opined their work force immgration system from other countries and they asking other countries youth to come to japan and work. Thus, oldage people increase means not a good sign for that country in long term the effects will show. On the other side, other people thinks that oldage people play a vital role. This is because, in some fields oldage people are needed such as, company CEO's and giving suggestions to the companies directions which path should go but all these postions are extremely tiny in the companies if a company should run young people are vital oldage people are only for giving right directions solely. For example, in the company of Google ceo age is 57 and board of directiors also have similar age this counts to only 15 percent but remaning 85 percent members age is between 25 to below 50 means young people these people are plays vital role in the company. As a result, young people are needed and old people are also important this should balance if not they cost more in long term. In conclusion, both oldage people and young people are important this two are should be balances if not entire our life system will destroy.