Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that the school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

In a salad days of millennium, the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding to the notion that, many masses believe that parents should teach their adolescents how to be good members of society. However, others says that school is a better place to learn this. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making the final sheets. To commence with the first notion that, there are myraid things to be shared in its favour of parents should teach their children how to become good members of community. First and foremost, parents are the first teacher to juviniles at the early age. Since, caretakers can teach their children some best qualities such as love, respect, honesty and obedience. As a result, it helps to kids should be responsible when they are growing up how to respect their elders and love their young ones. Secondly, the caretakers spend most of time with their adolescents at home due to the fact of children spend 6 to 8 hours at school. Whereas, rest of the time they mostly spent with extra curricular activity. Shifting towards to the second school of thought that, school is a golden place for children to learn how to be good members of society. Since, nowadays some parents are not having proper time to spend with them due to both men and women might be employed or they may kept their children in a boarding school. Consequently, the school is better place to learn these qualities to become nice person. Hammering the last nail, I personally believe that both the above mentioned arguments carry equal strength and significance for teaching the children.