In recent year, many people believe that receiving information from newspapers is the most effective solution, while others choose media for more convenience.

In recent year, many people believe that receiving information from newspapers is the most effective solution, while others choose media for more convenience. Although, the media are a reliable source to get updated, the roles of newspapers will be far more significant. On the one hand, there are a variety of benefits to learn news from media. First, since many publishers use high-end technology when they make a journal, articles from the media are very attractive and eye-catching. In fact, by importing many colourful photos to the press to describe more details, people would read news easily and effectively. Second, media press provides a wide range of topics and sources that people can choose to read. This means that instead of reading from only one source, people can read media newspaper from many sources, such as CNN and BBC or hear a broadcast via the Internet, which more convenient way to busy person. On the other hand, traditional newspapers are still more values in some ways. First, newspapers’ contents are always guaranteed as it is strictly and heavily censored before being broadcasted. This means that readers can protect themselves from misleading information that is rife on the Internet. Second, professional journalists from prestigious publishers will satisfy readers with high academic writing style. For example, by learning from official sources of printed news, such as investigations or analysis, readers can broaden their vocabulary and language proficiency. In conclusion, although getting updated from media has been increased as its convenience, the roles of traditional newspapers should not be underrated.