Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school, while others believe it is better to wait until a child is at secondary school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The discussion whether all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school or to wait until a child is at secondary school raises a thorny question. I argue that it had better children learn a foreign language when they start school. Learning a second language is a vital matter for people`s future career consequently according to some people, the option to learn a second language should begin when children start secondary school. Considering children do not know how to write and read, it can be a great idea to learn another language when they are in the secondary school. For example, they study basic lessons at first class such as adding, multiplication, reading and so on. After all these lessons, learning a new language will be easier in comparison of children who do not know reading or writing. For the reason that is more comfortable and effortless. On the other hand, others including me, believe that it would be better to learn foreign language when children begin school. Firstly, children who are six or seven have lots of time learning a new language more than adults. In my mind, the reason of this is that in comparison of older, children do not have any responsibilities as working, earning money and the only thing they ought to do is studying. Secondly, little children are leaning to learn new information due to the fact their brain is “empty and clean” in comparison of older. For instance, when they are in the first class they have only a few subjects to study on the contrary the number of subjects and lessons are increasing by time. Eventually, when they are in a high school they do not have any time for learning extra data. Finally, we have told about two various views and it is like both of these are applicable and practicable on the contrary, the second idea we have discussed is better for me.