Many people believe that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this technodriven era, Research on any subject of area is improved and it is very significant for modern world. Some people perceive that scientific research should be conduct and regulate under the governments rather than private companies. I accord with this statement and i will explain my view in this essay. There are several reason why government should restriction on scientific research. Firstly, Utilisation of research should be positive and no side effect create after completing research. To exemplify, nuclear energy is used for create energy but it also distroy the world if use in wrong way. Moreover, Private company go for pattern on the research and they use for earning money. Therefore, People may be not able to utilise modern technology. A research was conducted by group of scientist illustrate that research done by private company is 65% use for create the money and name of company. However, Private company have significant scientist, who hire on high salaries, and they also give importance role in research to their countries. Secondly, government may be not capable to invest fund on scientific research. A study was conducted by India government show that 40 to 50% research are done from private company. To put it in the nutshell, It is true that governmnet not able to share more budget for research. They should control on private research compony or make some rules for them. Scientific research conduct and carried under the government restriction has more advantage than disadvantage.