to what extent do yo agree of disagree?

Owing to the diverse problems caused by overweighting and consequent frequent demand for the health care services, there is an increasing pressure on the health care system to provide ideal services for the obese people. In the view of some people, considering more physical activities in the schools educational program is one the best ways to counter this problem. I beilieve it is surely an effective solution to deal with the mentioned problem. Firstly, it has been scientifically proven that leisure and sport or generally any kind of physical activity is strongly correlated with well being of one. In fact, a plethora of research has been conducted to delegate the effect of physical activities on cardiovascular health. As an other example, a group of Iranian scientists showed contributing in group sports dramatically lowers the risk of metabolic disease such as Diabetes by lowering the weight. So it is clear that including sports and physical hobbies would be vital in preventing numerous diseases and disorders, specially for today's stationary lifestyles of school children. Furthermore, one the most effective ways to encourage young students to participate more in physical activities is schools' physical education courses. School's atmosphere and facilities are commonly a very well site for a handful of sports. In addition, children personalities are developing in schools and including physical activities would make them more familiar and more obsessed with sports in the future. As conclusion, including additional physical ventures in schools crriculum will deprive children of getting obese by shaping their attitude to sport positively and also booting up thier overall health. However, Eventhough including extra leisure in schools' programs would be necessary, but it is not sufficient and extracrricular activities also should be considered.