being a celebrity - such as film star or sports - bring problems as well as benefits. Do you think what are advantages and disadvantages of this

Being a well-known person always attracts a lot of attention from people around. It is being said that it is also a huge responsibility because this person could be an idol for some people and they would do anything that he or she says even if it would be just a jest. That is why such popularity can bring positive and negative effects. In my opinion, being a famous person is a good side effect, because it means that this person has some power in a crowd. This authority can be used in a good way. For example, it can be promoting a non-smoke advertisement, free alcohol life, or visiting a gym to have a good shape. But these influences can be utilised in a bad way, for example when this person asks his subscribers on Twitter to do harmful things or some peril which can perish other people. Analyzing this, I would say that it is better to be a celebrity because in case something happens he or she can cope with this calamity by supporting people who adore him or his friends. Also, a celebrity can spread useful information or have an influence on people which causes positive changes in people’s lives. Despite the mentioned cons, I believe that there are many more pros. To conclude, having become famous, a person receives loads of attention and this could cause receiving some benefits or might be some misfortunes. Anyway, this is a way how it is going in our society and what to do with this - a personal way of this person.