Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that schools is the place to learn this. Discuss both views.

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that schools is the place to learn this. Discuss both views. Children should be good in the society by help of parents or teachers. Numerous crowds believe the parents have more right to make a child to move in a good path whereas, other section of people also claims that the teachers and schools should take care of child behaviour. I will admit that I will discuss both the points and conclude in my opinion. Firstly, child always have affection, love, and respected towards parents by which they mostly listen to them. The main reason behind this is, children are controlled by the parents and learn from their behaviour, they mostly admit parents voice and parents diction of word selection and they move on. On this basis how we are children will grow in the same way. we have more chances to keep our child in good way. For example, 54%of children learn everything from parents is proved by a survey conducted by The Time of India. Secondly, children live in schools more than home, as result time spending ratio is very high in school comparatively to other places that means they have high chances to learn from teachers and schools. The one of most remarkable reason for this view is students believe the teachers and attracts to the way of teaching, and listen to them whatever and they say and believe it. Moreover, understanding to teacher will be high. For instance, students believe the teachers ideology and move in their path the statement which is given by an educational minister of West Indies. To conclude, I strongly believe that the sound comes when we clap with both hands, In the same way the children’s will learn positives when parents and school both of them teach.