Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place ti learn this.

People's think that children need to know manners from home and other's, think it must be learn from schools. In my opinion, children must be learn about all manners and rules related with society through both home and school. Firstly, Gaining knowledge from home is completely different from other places. Parents could be taught only related with home and surroundings. They cannot afford to teach all points. Parents have other job to do but they didnot have the time to teach basics manners. Parents only took part the home problems. Which they will corrected and give more good information about manners. Parents cannot be teach the present situation problems of society. So, children's will not get knowledge about manner. If their parents did not got education. Secondly, the school has the partial responsibility to teach basic manners of knowledge. The children can meet plenty of students in school. Different students have different mentality. Every children taught manners from other children. The teacher and school members will be watch them. The strict rules of school has a significant role in teaching manners. Children will get obedience and responsibility through school. It will a good way to enlighten their career. In conclusion, schools and home have eqaul responsibility to taught about how to be good in society. It must be teach from primary education. It will helo to know more about culture and personal responsibility.