“Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. ”

Besides learning academic subjects in the school, some people also advocated that students should be thought how to be good member in line with their society, however in the same time opposing sites claim school is not a place where children get the lang of become trust civilization, from my perspective, school ought to remain the nest of academic issue; One the one hand, there are a great amount of reasons why education systems must be limited in their aims, first, children have distance to open up themselves to their teachers. It may come from personality, traditional issues or the policy of education system therefore students are more inclined to pour their feelings or idea into their parents, for example in my country every person give their habits, opinions, a way of living, second, people have a variety of ways to perpetuate of reliable member, another word, some give weight to teach in terms of treir religion, while others tend to be more liberal way, thus that issues have to be left in the are of family otherwise it may give rise to intervention in the essence of individual rights Last, the target of training is to get students prepared their future professionals, On account of that teachers have been grown up in accordance to that aims. In that respect, if they take this responsibility on their shoulders, they could not show their ability appropriately On the other hand, it has a diversity of movtive that circiculum should have more tendency to give social issues in the education systems, firstly, those days some countries are suffering from gathering people to common ground namely; every people expose their children their worldview consequently it leads to a country population to walk away from each other, therefore education systems may be extended in a way of contain it, so that it could make sure to the fabric of society less diverse, however it may not reach its aim in terms of lack of warm compared with family, secondly, it might cause that children have less time to spend their family, set aside time to their personal issues such as sport, having fun with friends, so on, It results in many difficulties such as depression or lack of concentration due to the weight of the lesson To sum up, i would like to point out that school have a special area of our children to the future, therefore the view mentioned above should be given by family