Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

There are two statements about woman. The first issue is several persons agree if equality is given to woman such as shining in their workplace. Meanwhile, the other issue told that home and children are taken care by women only. In this occasion, I believe women should have an equality as much as men can get like chances to get better place in work. This essay will discuss about why it should happen. First, woman has desire to get chance success like a man both in their family and workstation. success is not only belong to men, on the contrary, it is belong to women merely. For instance, in country A, there are numerous success women play a role as leader in numerous companies. Furthermore their can take care their family. Second, there are a place that only can be handled by woman, such as job that needed extremely attention to detail. Moreover, man can not do the job as good as women. Since women has a plethora of potency that can be improved, it will be nice if that provision is inclined by give the possibility to get same right in job with a men. For instance, in the company, ladies has larger chance to be secretary of director than a man due to their capability handling numerous job and neat. In conclusion, woman should be given a chance to do what they want. Career and achievement is belong to women too. They have right to treated with nice.