Some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad things. Duscuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, people's salaries have changes that connect with taxes. One widely help opinion is that higher taxes lead to more facilities some things such as driveways and eduacation that governments should need to require which is from people's salaries. Others believe that a lot of taxes have negative points. On the one hand, roads and schools modernization are very effective for people's life. If governments get money from emloyee's wages, they spend necessary public services. Because, governments do not reach to provide that based on equal position. Perhaps in such a situation, a very huge change will take place. To start with, roads and schools of the remote village are in sad satate. When it rains, the roads become swampy. As a result, the kids have a hard time getting to schools. If I take example my life, i live village, and my village has some problems about roads and schools. Our school has not comfortable for pupil. These reduce the quality of eduaction. If governments allocate money, old roads and schools may improve. And taxes help this situation. On the other hand, survival at the expense of wages is becoming very costly. If governments take money from induvidual's salaries, people may experience challenging situation. Since, foods, clothing and other daily necessities is expensive. In which case bad consequences will fallow, if taxes are levied on them. Firstly, thefts increase among people. Poor individuals are willing to do anything. Moreover, some people also lead to corruption due to low wages. These vision are negative for the state. To conclude, the governments should throughly investigate both situation. In my opinion, demanding taxes from people lead to these pretests